AG真人

Multimedia Translation

Multimedia Translation


Our multimedia translation team is consisted of native dubbing expert, senior project manager, experienced linguists, and professional video/audio/graphics engineers. By building a first-class studio and euiqpping with state-of-the-art facilities, we ensure the highest level of quality
AG真人平台(中国)官方网站 - 手机版APP下载

Multimedia Translation Service


Script Translation

Script Translation

Since the length of the translation and the length of the source language text are usually different, our linguists will rely on their rich experience and technology to ensure that the translated dialogue and screen content are maintained without exceeding the word limit and meeting the display time. On this basis, the dubbing expert will adjust the translation so that it corresponds one-to-one with the tone, pause, and lip changes of the original audio file.

Subtitling

Subtitling

Subtitling is the process of translating the source language subtitles into the target language and then making new subtitles. Captioning is the simplest and most effective way to convey audio and visual information. To more intuitively increase the global acceptance of client promotional videos and expand the breadth of information dissemination, professional translation and localization are key. 

Subtitling needs to fully consider factors such as reading speed, display duration, and frame drawing positioning, and adjust the number of words displayed per unit time, the number of lines per subtitle, and the number of characters per line. Foryou's professional multimedia translation team uses professional subtitle software to watch each shot carefully frame by frame, establish a precise and reasonable timeline, adjust the subtitles to a state that can be browsed at ease, and ensure that the translation retains the original content. At the same time of meaning and context, adjusting the number of words and timeline of the translation to make the subtitles clear and easy to read, so as to ensure that the target audience can obtain a good viewing experience, thereby helping customers to flow freely in the process of global communication and improve competition in global markets.

Dubbing

Dubbing

There are two types of dubbing: voiceover voiceover and voiceover voiceover. Common voiceovers include movie dubbing, TV dubbing, and game dubbing. The purpose of dubbing is to allow audiences in the target market to obtain the information in the audio more directly. Voiceover dubbing refers to the sound of the sound source that we can't see on the screen. For example, most documentaries use the voiceover commentary method, but people who can't hear the commentary can't see it. Inner voice dubbing is more difficult than outer voice dubbing, because we can see the sound source of the inner voice, so we need to keep the lip-sync of the audio and video. Foryou's multimedia localization team is composed of native language dubbing experts, senior project managers, and professional video, audio and image processing engineers. By creating a first-class studio and equipped with professional recording and post-production equipment, the recorded dubbing is ensured Naturally unpretentious, it can be consistent with the time frame, lip changes and scene switching of the video, to achieve seamless connection of audio tracks, and to achieve the highest level of voice fit and quality of the final delivered product.

Video and Animation

Video and Animation

Video is extremely expressive and attractive. It is the most effective media form for interacting with the target audience. Therefore, it is widely used to display corporate brands and services worldwide. However, to reach a global audience, videos and animations must be localized to suit different languages and cultural habits. Foryou provides a comprehensive video and animation localization solution, which can be adjusted according to customer requirements to all media elements that help to build an interactive experience, so that it can achieve the desired effect in terms of language art and cultural resonance, and meet customer commercials, digital marketing, online training, film and television entertainment, and everything else.

For You, For Better


Our Team

Top Management

Our top mangement is consisted of language veterans graduated from PKU, UIBE, MUC and BFSU, under the chairmanship of Dr. MENG Yongye from both UIBE and PKU

Translators and Interpreters

Graduated from linguistics or translation majors: over 40% of master degree, 30+ persons with 5 years and 13 persons with over 10 years of full-time translation experiences

Industry Experts

Our industry experts, of professional background and rich translation experience, are mainly engaged in terminology, technical review and training

Project Managers

Having been experienced translators first, project managers are responsible for assigning translators, revisers and reviewers, monitoring all processes and verifying deliverables

Our Advantages

Our Achievements

Business Partners

SAMSUNG SAMSUNG
SIEMENS SIEMENS
General Electric General Electr..
Kohler Kohler
SHELL SHELL
China Communications Construction China Communic..
China Construction China Construc..
Hilton Hilton
CITIC BANK CITIC BANK
Swarovski Swarovski

Online Quotation and Query

Hotline: +86-10-85816768

Quotation Query Contact Us
【网站地图】【sitemap】

AG真人

多媒体翻译

确保最终交付给您的配音在语音契合度和质量方面均抵达最高水准

多媒体翻译质量包管


现在,多媒体已经成为企业吸引目的受众举行广告宣传的主要渠道,并因此催生出了多媒体翻译这一新生工业。多媒体翻译旨在通过提升企业多媒体内容的全球化交互能力,使目的受众获得语言和文化上的双重定制体验,从而提高企业着名度,提升产品的市场占有率。悦尔多媒体翻译团队由母语配音专家、资深项目司理以及专业视频、音频和图像工程师组成。通过搭建一流事情室,并配备专业录音和后期制作装备,确保最终交付给您的制品抵达高水准,让您知足。

AG真人平台(中国)官方网站 - 手机版APP下载

悦尔多媒体翻译效劳


剧本翻译

剧本翻译

由于译文的长度和源语言文本的长度通常会纷歧样,我们的语言专家将依附他们富厚的履历和手艺,确保翻译后的对话以及屏幕内容,在不凌驾字数限制又切合显示时长的情形下坚持原汁原味。在此基础上,配音专家会对译文加以调解,使其与原始音频文件的语音语调、停留和口型转变逐一对应。

字幕制作

字幕制作

字幕制作就是把源语言字幕翻译成目口号言,再做成新字幕的历程。字幕是转达音频和视觉信息最简朴且有用的要领。要想更直观地提高客户宣传视频的全球接受度和扩大信息撒播广度,专业的翻译和外地化是要害。

字幕制作需充分思量阅读速率、显示时长和帧画定位等因素,调解单位时间内的显示字数、每条字幕的行数以及每行的字符数。悦尔公司的专业多媒体翻译团队通过使用专业的字幕软件,一帧一帧仔细寓目每个镜头,建设准确合理的时间轴,将字幕调解到能够自在地浏览的状态,在确保译文保存原始内容的寄义和语境的同时,兼顾调解译文的字数和时间轴,使字幕清晰易读,进而包管目的受众能够获得优异的鉴赏体验,从而资助客户在全球化相同历程中流通无阻,提高全球市场的竞争优势。

配音

配音

配音分为话外音配音和话内音配音两种;常见配音有影戏配音、电视配音、游戏配音等;配音的目的是为了让目的市场的观众能更直接的获取音频中的信息。话外音配音是指画面上我们看不到声源的声音,好比大都纪录片都是接纳话外音解说的方法,听获得解说却看不到解说的人。话内音配音比话外音配音难度更大,由于话内音我们看获得声源,以是需要坚持音画的口型同步。悦尔公司的多媒体外地化团队都是由母语配音专家、资深项目司理、以及专业视频、音频和图像处置惩罚工程师组成,通过打造一流的事情室并配备专业的录音和后期制作装备,确保录制的配音自然不做作,可与视频的时间框架、口型转变以及场景切换坚持一致,实现音轨无缝衔接,实现最终交付的产品在语音契合度和质量方面均抵达最高水准。

视频与动画

视频与动画

视频富有绝佳的体现力和吸引力,是与目的受众互动最有用的媒体形式,因此在全球规模内被普遍应用于展示企业品牌和效劳。然而,要面向全球扩展受众群体,必需对视频和动画举行外地化处置惩罚,以顺应差别语言和文化习惯。悦尔公司提供周全的视频与动画外地化解决计划,可按客户要求调解有助于建设互动体验的所有媒体元素,使其在语言艺术和文化共识方面抵达预期效果,知足客户的商业广告、数字营销、在线培训和影视娱乐等一切翻译和外地化需求。

经典案例



审查更多

为什么选择悦尔?


我们的专业团队

治理团队: 以蒙永业博士为首的治理团队结业于北大、贸大、民大、北外等名校,从业履历均在十年以上

全职译员: 各大高校外语或翻译专业优异结业生,其中硕士学位凌驾40%;全职翻译履历五年以上30+人,十年以上13人

项目司理: 由履历富厚的资深译员担当,认真整个项目治理事情,为项目分派最合适的初译员、审校员,适时推进项目历程,举行最终项目核验。

行业专家: 术业有专攻,再优异的译员也需要行业专家的资助。悦尔在17年翻译履历中,积累了大宗行业专家资源。行业专家为悦尔提供专业审定、咨询、培训等支持。

研究团队: 在北京建设语服研究院,组织海内外语言效劳专家,致力于语言效劳行业生长研究与语言效劳学科建设,按期宣布智库报告、学术效果。

我们的效劳优势

我们的成绩

我们的相助同伴

韩国三星 韩国三星
德国西门子 德国西门子
美国通用电气 美国通用电气
科勒 科勒
壳牌 壳牌
中国交通建设 中国交通建设
中国修建 中国修建
希尔顿 希尔顿
中信银行 中信银行
施华洛世奇 施华洛世奇

免费 报价

天下效劳热线:400-001-5431

免费报价 索取资料 联系方法

在线客服一

2778329582

1780087563

3218489071

【网站地图】【sitemap】