AG真人

Interpreting

Interpreting Service


Foryou is the editor-in-chief of Chinese standards as "Interpreting Service Requirements" (T/TAC 3-2018) and "Competence Requirements for Translators and Interpreters" (T/TAC 2-2017), and a drafter for Interpreting Service Precurement Guideline (ZYF 1-2019). Our interpreting services are provided according to ISO 18841.
AG真人平台(中国)官方网站 - 手机版APP下载

Simultaneous Interpreting

Simultaneous Interpreting Simultaneous interpreting is referred to the mode of interpreting performed while a speaker is still speaking or signing.  During an interpreting assignment, Foryou's interpreter shall, wherever feasible and appropriate: a) interpret  in  the  first  person  (direct  speech),  unless  doing  so  impedes  clear  communication; b) manage the flow of communication and turn-taking in dialogue interpreting to ensure smooth communication and accuracy; c) refrain from conveying his/her own feelings or any opinions unrelated to the assignment even by way of facial expressions, body language or tone of voice; d) intervene only if necessary, and exclusively for the purpose of ensuring clear communication, seeking clarification or rectifying interpreting errors (for example, when parties speak too quickly or misunderstand the interpreted content); e) when intervening, adhere to all requirements governing the interventions which are relevant to the particular specialization and setting and to any relevant legal requirements, and clearly identify that the interpreter is speaking as the interpreter.

Consecutive Interpreting

Consecutive Interpreting

Consecutive interpreting is referred to the mode of interpreting performed after the speaker pauses. Foryou's interpreter is proficient in at least two languages and is able to facilitate communication by interpreting between two or more languages. The interpreter has the ability to convey a message from the source language into the target language in an interpreting mode appropriate for a given setting, accurately, faithfully and impartially interpreting the substance of all statements without any additions, omissions or other misleading factors that could alter the intended meaning of the speaker’s message.

Remote Interpreting

Remote Interpreting Remote interpreting is referred to the interpreting of a speaker in a different location from that of the interpreter, enabled by information and communications technology. In Foryou, the remote interpreters' linguistic competences, as a minimum,  include the ability to: a) conceptualize (i.e. form a concept of the content presented); b) render the message accurately and idiomatically from the source language into the target language; c) make quick linguistic decisions regarding lexical or terminological choices and the appropriate level of formality; d) recognize that linguistic and vocabulary choices convey information about the speaker’s socio- economic, educational and cultural background; e) know  if,  when  and  how  to  conserve  paralinguistic  features  of  the  source  message  such  as hesitations, false starts and repetitions.

Sign Language Interpreting

Sign Language Interpreting Sign language is referred to the language which uses a combination of hand shapes, orientation and movement of the hands, arms or body, and facial expressions. Sign language can be a regional, national or international language with or without legal status, or an informal sign language with any number of users.  Sign language interpreting is referred to the interpreting between two sign languages  or  between  a  sign  language  and  a  spoken language.  In Foryou, the  interpreter  shall  show  respect,  courtesy,  tact  and  sound  judgment  in  his/her  interactions with sign language users.  The interpreter shall develop strong communication and interpersonal skills in order to cope with the demands of working effectively in challenging situations amid cultural and linguistic diversity, including introductions, positioning, turn-taking, and knowing when and how to intervene whether to ask for clarification or for other reasons.

For You, For Better


Our Team

Top Management

Our top mangement is consisted of language veterans graduated from PKU, UIBE, MUC and BFSU, under the chairmanship of Dr. MENG Yongye from both UIBE and PKU

Translators and Interpreters

Graduated from linguistics or translation majors: over 40% of master degree, 30+ persons with 5 years and 13 persons with over 10 years of full-time translation experiences

Industry Experts

Our industry experts, of professional background and rich translation experience, are mainly engaged in terminology, technical review and training

Project Managers

Having been experienced translators first, project managers are responsible for assigning translators, revisers and reviewers, monitoring all processes and verifying deliverables

Our Advantages

Our Achievements

Business Partners

SAMSUNG SAMSUNG
SIEMENS SIEMENS
General Electric General Electr..
Kohler Kohler
SHELL SHELL
China Communications Construction China Communic..
China Construction China Construc..
Hilton Hilton
CITIC BANK CITIC BANK
Swarovski Swarovski

Online Quotation and Query

Hotline: +86-10-85816768

Quotation Query Contact Us
【网站地图】【sitemap】

AG真人

口译效劳

悦翻译,阅特殊

口译质量包管


悦尔公司是《翻译效劳  口译效劳要求》(T/TAC 3-2018)、《口笔译职员基本能力要求》(T/TAC 2-2017)等翻译行业标准的主编单位,是《翻译效劳采购指南:口译》参编单位,严酷凭证ISO 18841口译效劳标准要求提供口译效劳 。公司董事长蒙永业博士担当中国翻译协会口译委员会副秘书长,公司总司理马跃先生担当中国翻译协会翻译效劳委员会委员 。

我们的口译员拥有富厚的实战履历和所从事行业的相关专业知识,能够在短时间内团结效劳工具的文化偏好,有用地转达客户的原意 。

AG真人平台(中国)官方网站 - 手机版APP下载

悦尔口译效劳


同声传译

同声传译

同声传译指在讲话者讲话或使用手语的同时举行传译的模式,多用于大型聚会、讲座,无意也用于小型商务聚会 。悦尔同声传译原则包括:一)    在不故障顺畅相同的情形下,以第一人称举行口译,以直接引语方法翻译讲话者原话;二)    在对话口译中掌握相同流程与话轮转换,确保相同顺畅性与准确性;三)    阻止转达与口译使命无关的自身感受或意见,甚至包括使用面部心情、身体语言或语音语调;四)    仅在须要时举行干预——如任何一方讲话过快或误解口译内容时,旨在确保顺畅相同、追求信息澄清或纠正口译过失;五)    举行干预时,遵守与详细专业领域与场景适用的要求及所有相关执法要求,且说清晰是口译员自身讲话,而不是讲话者讲话 。


交替传译

交替传译

交替传译指在讲话者停留后举行传译的模式 。通常在一对一的情形下使用,如实地考察、旅游、执法场合、商务谈判和其他形式的小组聚会 。悦尔交传译员醒目至少两门语言,并能够在双语或多语间举行口译,以增进相同 ?谝朐蹦芄黄局は晗赋【耙院鲜实目谝肽J浇畔⒋釉从镅宰锏侥靠诤叛,准确、忠实、中立地翻译所有话语的实质内容,阻止改变讲话者原意的添加、省略或其它误导因素 。

远程口译

远程口译

远程口译指借助于信息通讯手艺,口译员为处于差别场合的讲话者所举行的传译 。远程口译是一种相对便捷且经济高效的口译解决计划,便于随时为双语或多语交流内容提供支持 。悦尔提供远程交传口译和远程同传口译效劳,详细取决于您的营业需求 。悦尔远程口译员至少应包括如下语言能力:一)看法化(即对所先容的内容形成看法);二) 凭证习习用法将信息从源语言准确转换到目口号言;三)依据正式水平,迅速选择响应词汇、术语;四)语言与词汇的选择能体现出讲话者的社会经济、教育与文化配景;五)知晓是否保存、何时保存及怎样保存源信息的犹豫、口误与重复等副语言特征 。

手语翻译

手语翻译

手语指综合运用手形,手、手臂或身体的行动以及面部心情的语言 。手语可以是地区、国家或国际具有或不具有执法职位的语言,或是任何有使用者的非正式手语 。手语翻译指两种手语之间或手语与口语之间的传译 。悦尔手语译员在手语来往历程中体现出尊重、礼貌、机智、坚决 。悦尔手语译员具备扎实的人际来往与相同能力,从而能在多文化、多语言、极具挑战的情境中高效地完成手语翻译使命,包括话语指导、角色定位、话轮转换,以及知晓何时以何种方法出于澄清等缘故原由打断讲话者 。

经典案例



审查更多

为什么选择悦尔?


我们的专业团队

治理团队: 以蒙永业博士为首的治理团队结业于北大、贸大、民大、北外等名校,从业履历均在十年以上

全职译员: 各大高校外语或翻译专业优异结业生,其中硕士学位凌驾40%;全职翻译履历五年以上30+人,十年以上13人

项目司理: 由履历富厚的资深译员担当,认真整个项目治理事情,为项目分派最合适的初译员、审校员,适时推进项目历程,举行最终项目核验 。

行业专家: 术业有专攻,再优异的译员也需要行业专家的资助 。悦尔在17年翻译履历中,积累了大宗行业专家资源 。行业专家为悦尔提供专业审定、咨询、培训等支持 。

研究团队: 在北京建设语服研究院,组织海内外语言效劳专家,致力于语言效劳行业生长研究与语言效劳学科建设,按期宣布智库报告、学术效果 。

我们的效劳优势

我们的成绩

我们的相助同伴

韩国三星 韩国三星
德国西门子 德国西门子
美国通用电气 美国通用电气
科勒 科勒
壳牌 壳牌
中国交通建设 中国交通建设
中国修建 中国修建
希尔顿 希尔顿
中信银行 中信银行
施华洛世奇 施华洛世奇

免费 报价

天下效劳热线:400-001-5431

免费报价 索取资料 联系方法

在线客服一

2778329582

1780087563

3218489071

【网站地图】【sitemap】